KCBLOGHEADERFINAL

 

2019 Wodapalooza

by KILL CLIFF / January 14, 2019

Wodapalooza 2019 kicks off this weekend at Bayfront Park in sunny Miami, Florida! This four-day functional fitness festival (Jan 17-20) is the second sanctioned event of the CrossFit season and is the first event of 2019. 

Kill Cliff is super excited to be heading down to the 305 and we can't wait to see you there! If you're heading to WZA as well, come to our tent! We're gonna be slingin' all our delicious drinks including the new and improved Fruit Punch IGNITE. We will have exclusive Kill Cliff swag and gear that is special to WZA19. For all of our love affilaites, we will have special for you all weekend!

Kill Cliff athletes Sam and Jenn Dancer will be competing with team Invictus X. We can't wait to show our support for two of our favorite athletes all weekend! 

Not attending and don't want to miss out on the action? We've got you covered. FloElite is the official livestream partner for the Wodapalooza CrossFit Festival, and will be streaming all three days of competition. In order to watch the live stream, fans will have to sign up with FloElite and pay a subscription fee of at least $29.99. Click here to get the livestream. 

Event Times
Friday, January 18: 5:00am – 8:15pm ET (2:00am – 5:15pm PT)
Saturday, January 19: 7:30am – 8:00pm ET (5:00am – 5:30pm PT)
Sunday, January 20: 8:00am – 8:30pm ET (5:00am – 5:30pm PT)

Social Media- In case you want to follow along all weekend 
Instagram: @thewodapalooza
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thewodapalooza/
Event Website: https://wodapalooza.com/

Tags: EVENTS

0 Comments
previous post Jesse Iwuji: Navy to NASCAR
Next Post Kill Cliff Caffeine Facts: Effects, Natural vs Synthetic and is it OK for Kids?
KILL CLIFF

KILL CLIFF

#KILLTHEQUIT #KILLCLIFF @KILLCLIFF

Social Networks

Newsletter

Subscribe for New Blog Posts And Images.up to date form your inbox!